Our Offices Our Offices

Our Offices

DS Headquarters

C 6 - 10,
Dharampal Satyapal (DS) Road,
Sector - 67, Noida - 201309

Zonal Offices

North

Delhi
284, FIE Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi – 110092
delhi@dsgroup.com

East

Lucknow
Plot No. E-1/53, Transport Nagar, Phase-II, Kanpur Road, Lucknow-226012 (Uttar Pradesh)
lucknow@dsgroup.com

West

Jaipur
F-428, D Road No. – 14, VKIA, Jaipur – 302013 (Rajasthan)
jaipur@dsgroup.com

South

Lucknow
Plot No. E-1/53, Transport Nagar, Phase-II, Kanpur Road, Lucknow-226012 (Uttar Pradesh)
lucknow@dsgroup.com

Depots

Haldwani
Siddharth City, Rampur Road Adjacent to Bajrang Motor, Devalchaur Bandobasti, Haldwani-263139
haldwani@dsgroup.com
Dehradun
Khasra No. 1840 GMS Road, Niranjan Pur, behind sabzi mandi, Dehradun-248171
dehradun@dsgroup.com
Ahmedabad
Property No.07, Tirupati Estate,
Aslali Bye Pass,
N.H.No.8, Aslali, Ta. Dascroi, Dist. Ahmedabad - 382427
ahmedabad@dsgroup.com
Delhi
284, FIE Patparganj Industrial Area,
Delhi - 110092
delhi@dsgroup.com
Guwahati
Jayanagar, Tripura Road,
Beltola, Ner NH-37,
Guwahati - 781022
guwahati.depot@dsgroup.com
Hyderabad
8 - 2 - 108/ A, Nagarjuna Sagar Road, Karmanghat, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500074
hyderabad@dsgroup.com
Indore
Survey No. 107, Lasudia Mori,
Dewas Naka, A.B. Road,
Indore - 453771 (Madhya Pradesh)
indore@dsgroup.com
Jaipur
F-428, D Road No.-14, VKIA, Jaipur – 302013 (Rajasthan)
jaipur@dsgroup.com
Kolkata
Jalan Complex, Gate No. 3,
NH - 6 Near Bhagwati Kanta,
Inside EFC Logistic India Pvt. Ltd., Jangalpur, P.O. Begri,
Hawrah - 711411 (W.B.)
kolkata@dsgroup.com
Lucknow
Plot No. E-1/53, Transport Nagar, Phase-II, Kanpur Road, Lucknow– 226012 (Uttar Pradesh)
lucknow@dsgroup.com
Noida - Sec - 63
D - 243 , Sector - 63,
Noida - 201301 (Uttar Pradesh)
noida67@dsgroup.com
Noida - Sec - 67
WH - 04, Sector - 67,
Noida - 201309
noida@dsgroup.com
Raipur
Gagan Warehousing beside Lafarge Cement,
Behind Raipur Madras Transport Co., Ring Road No. 2,Gondwara,
Raipur - 493221 (Chhattisgarh)
raipur@dsgroup.com
Ranchi
Plot No - 79/ C - 1 & C - 2,
Ranchi - Lohardagga Road,
Near Ammonia Gas Godown, Kamre, Ranchi - 835222 (Jharkhand)
ranchi@dsgroup.com